clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gopher Basketball Releases 2011-12 Schedule

New, 6 comments

First the schedule and then some analysis to follow...

Date Day Home/Away Opponent TV Notes / Conference
1-Nov Tue Home Bemidji St TBD Exhibition game
7-Nov Mon Home Autustana College TBD Exhibition game
11-Nov Fri Home Bucknell TBD Patriot League
14-Nov Mon Home North or South Dakota St TBD Summit League
17-Nov Thur Home Fairfield TBD MAAC
21-Nov Mon Home Mount St. Mary's TBD Northeast
24-Nov Thur Neutral DePaul (Old Spice Classic) ESPN2 Old Spice Classic
25-Nov Fri Neutral Texas Tech or Indiana St TBD Old Spice Classic
27-Nov Sun Neutral TBD (Old Spice Classic) TBD Old Spice Classic
30-Nov Wed Home Virrginia Tech TBD Big Ten/ACC Challenge
3-Dec Sat Home USC TBD Pac-12
6-Dec Tue Home Appalachian State TBD Southern
10-Dec Sat Home St. Peters TBD MAAC
13-Dec Tue Home Central Michigan TBD MAC
22-Dec Thur Home North or South Dakota St TBD Summit League

On the surface I like this schedule better than last year's. Take a look above, share your thoughts and I'll have a game-by-game analysis by the end of the day.